alice-in-wonderland-fashion-iphone

Alice in Randomland [iPhone Fashion Photography]

I’m doing an illustration for a 150th anniversary edition of Lewis Carroll’s “Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland”

As luck would have a a local model had an Alice costume so I thought I’d kill two birds with stone and do an Alice photo shoot and also get some reference shots for the illustration. I’ll post the Alice series when I have time to edit the photos.

In the meantime I grabbed some iPhone shots using the Hipstamatic App before the shoot ended. I used the random settings, which means shaking the iPhone after every shot (sometimes people stare when I do that)

Leave a Reply

